Accepted Papers of WRAS 2009

Space-Optimal Deterministic Rendezvous
Fabienne Carrier, Stephane Devismes (Universite Joseph Fourier), Franck Petit (Universite de Lyon) and Yvan Rivierre (Universite Joseph Fourier)

Heuristic Certificates via Approximations
Shlomi Dolev and Marina Sadetsky (Ben Gurion University)

Bifrost: A Novel Anonymous Communication System with DHT
Masaki Kondo, Shoichi Saito, Kiyohisa Ishiguro, Hiroyuki Tanaka and Hiroshi Matsuo (Nagoya Institute of Technology)

Power Consumption of Hardware Cryptography Platform for Wireless Sensor
Peter Pecho, Jan Nagy and Petr Hanacek (Brno University of Technology)

Trawling Traffic under Attack
Shlomi Dolev, Yuval Elovici (Ben-Gurion University), Alex Kesselman (Google Inc.) and Polina Zilberman (Ben-Gurion University)

Reliable Communication on Emulated Channels Resilient to Transient Faults
Doina Bein (Pennsylvania State University), Toshimitsu Masuzawa (Osaka University), and Yukiko Yamauchi (Nara Institute of Science and Technology)

How to be a More Efficient Snoop: Refined Probe Complexity of Quorum Sets
Timo Warns, Christian Storm and Oliver Theel (Carl von Ossietzky University of Oldenburg)

The Design and Evaluation of a Distributed Reliable File System
Dalibor Peric, Thomas Bocek, Fabio Victora Hecht, David Hausheer and Burkhard Stiller (University of Zurich)

Consistent Fixed Points and Negative Gain
H. B. Acharya (The University of Texas at Austin), E. S. Elmallah (The University of Alberta) and M. G. Gouda (The National Science Foundation)

A self-stabilizing (Delta+1)-edge-coloring algorithm of arbitrary graphs
Kaouther Drira, Lyes Dekar and Hamamache Kheddouci

Analytical Study of Adversarial Strategies in Cluster-based Overlays
E. Anceaume (CNRS/IRISA), R. Ludinard, B. Sericola (INRIA Rennes Bretagne-Atlantique) and F. Tronel (Supelec)

Modular Consensus Algorithms for the Crash-Recovery Model
Felix C. Freiling, Christian Lambertz and Mila Majster-Cederbaum (University of Mannheim)

Stabilization of Maximal-Metric Routing without Knowledge of Nework Size
Jorge A. Cobb (The University of Texas at Dallas) and Chin-Tser Huang (University of South Carolina at Columbia)

A Formal Characterization of Uniform Peer Sampling based on View Shuffling
Yann Busnel, Roberto Beraldi and Roberto Baldoni (Universita di Roma - La Sapienza)

wras-acceptedpapers.txt · Last modified: 2009/08/19 09:11 by ooshita Creative Commons License Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki do yourself a favour and use a real browser - get firefox!! Recent changes RSS feed Valid XHTML 1.0